Welcome to Brede’s On-line Exhibitor Service Center

Our Service Kit notification alerts sent via email contain the convention login information. Enter your login and password information. If needed, there is a Forgot Password link on the site. It will email the password information to the address on file. If you require additional assistance please contact us at info@brede.com.

Ensuring a worry free trade show experience is our pledge to you. Brede Exposition Services is totally committed to providing you with excellent customer service.






Boston & Providence Current Tick
Denver & Salt Lake City Current Tick
Minneapolis & St. Paul Current Tick
Orlando & Miami Current Tick
Phoenix & San Diego Current Tick
Washington & Baltimore Current Tick

Boston &
Providence

781.741.5900

100 Industrial Park Rd.
Hingham, MA 02043-4313
F:  781.741.5902
Brede-Boston@Brede.com

Boston & Providence

Denver &
Salt Lake City

303.399.8600

5140 Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80216-3120
F:  303.321.8694
Brede-Colorado@Brede.com

Denver & Salt Lake City

Minneapolis &
St. Paul

612.331.4540

2211 Broadway St., N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1782
F:  612.331.8380
Brede-Minneapolis@Brede.com

Minneapolis & St. Paul

Orlando &
Miami

407.851.0261

2502 Lake Orange Dr.
Orlando, FL 32837-7802
F:  407.859.3904
Brede-Orlando@Brede.com

Orlando & Miami

Phoenix &
San Diego

602-275-5900

2501 East Magnolia St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034-6918
F:  602-275-5959
Brede-Arizona@Brede.com

Phoenix & San Diego

Washington &
Baltimore

301.937.8600

6801 Mid-Cities Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-1411
F:  301.937.6513
Brede-Washington@Brede.com

Washington & Baltimore