Custom Booth Design

Lockheed Martin approached Brede’s custom booth design team with a specific challenge: create a low cost, yet modern and contemporary exhibit for one event.  After a thorough needs analysis, Brede’s design team created a dynamic and flexible booth that leveraged existing components, and amortized the design and fabrication costs across three events on the overall schedule.

By utilizing a deck from Brede’s existing inventory, Lockheed realized significant savings in the initial design.  And, Lockheed gained office and meeting space in the exhibit hall, reducing their overall show budget by eliminating expensive office rentals off the show floor.  

Additionally, Brede’s proactive design team created a flexible booth configuration and a show-to-show path across three different events.  

The comprehensive shipping and graphics refitting program allowed Lockheed Martin to realize efficiencies in design, fabrication, shipping, and storage costs for each of the three shows.  Brede’s strategic solution reduced the overall cost to the exhibitor for all three events by more than $40,000; satisfying three different Business Development Leads at Lockheed with an engaging and cost-effective show presence.

Boston & Providence Current Tick
Denver & Salt Lake City Current Tick
Minneapolis & St. Paul Current Tick
Orlando & Miami Current Tick
Phoenix & San Diego Current Tick
Washington & Baltimore Current Tick

Boston &
Providence

781.741.5900

100 Industrial Park Rd.
Hingham, MA 02043-4313
F:  781.741.5902
Brede-Boston@Brede.com

Boston & Providence

Denver &
Salt Lake City

303.399.8600

5140 Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80216-3120
F:  303.321.8694
Brede-Colorado@Brede.com

Denver & Salt Lake City

Minneapolis &
St. Paul

612.331.4540

2211 Broadway St., N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1782
F:  612.331.8380
Brede-Minneapolis@Brede.com

Minneapolis & St. Paul

Orlando &
Miami

407.851.0261

2502 Lake Orange Dr.
Orlando, FL 32837-7802
F:  407.859.3904
Brede-Orlando@Brede.com

Orlando & Miami

Phoenix &
San Diego

602-275-5900

2501 East Magnolia St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034-6918
F:  602-275-5959
Brede-Arizona@Brede.com

Phoenix & San Diego

Washington &
Baltimore

301.937.8600

6801 Mid-Cities Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-1411
F:  301.937.6513
Brede-Washington@Brede.com

Washington & Baltimore