How to Partner for a Greener Trade Show


On: February 06, 2014

Tags: Green


As a good steward, Brede Exposition Services is committed to the greening of our industry.  We partner with associations to produce  tradeshows that are as eco-friendly as possible. 

Minimize energy use:   Brede maximizes production efficiency to decrease our time in the venue, thereby reducing the requirements for lights, power and HVAC during move-in and move-out times in the exhibit hall.

Booth and aisle carpet:   Brede secures carpet that is produced in part from recycled products.  Brede also recycles almost 50% of all carpet.

No idling:  Brede supports and encourages the Clean Air Idling Reduction Program.  Our "No Idling" program encourages and if necessary enforces the elimination of vehicle idling.

Exhibitor Service Manuals:   Brede offers online ordering and provides Exhibitor Service Manuals in electronic format for emailing, or via the Brede website, to reduce paper use.

Graphics:  Our inks are water based and biodegradable, and any of our graphics substrates at your request can be either reusable or biodegradable.
Boston & Providence Current Tick
Denver & Salt Lake City Current Tick
Minneapolis & St. Paul Current Tick
Orlando & Miami Current Tick
Phoenix & San Diego Current Tick
Washington & Baltimore Current Tick

Boston &
Providence

781.741.5900

100 Industrial Park Rd.
Hingham, MA 02043-4313
F:  781.741.5902
Brede-Boston@Brede.com

Boston & Providence

Denver &
Salt Lake City

303.399.8600

5140 Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80216-3120
F:  303.321.8694
Brede-Colorado@Brede.com

Denver & Salt Lake City

Minneapolis &
St. Paul

612.331.4540

2211 Broadway St., N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1782
F:  612.331.8380
Brede-Minneapolis@Brede.com

Minneapolis & St. Paul

Orlando &
Miami

407.851.0261

2502 Lake Orange Dr.
Orlando, FL 32837-7802
F:  407.859.3904
Brede-Orlando@Brede.com

Orlando & Miami

Phoenix &
San Diego

602-275-5900

2501 East Magnolia St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034-6918
F:  602-275-5959
Brede-Arizona@Brede.com

Phoenix & San Diego

Washington &
Baltimore

301.937.8600

6801 Mid-Cities Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-1411
F:  301.937.6513
Brede-Washington@Brede.com

Washington & Baltimore