National Art Material Trade Association


On: May 07, 2013

Tags: NAMTA


The National Art Materials Trade Association Annual Art Materials World serves as a gathering point for suppliers and retailers to connect and build relationships with others in the industry.  Brede’s Design Specialists work with exhibitors to develop unique cost effective displays.  

The creation of self-selection bins for marketing giveaways and brochures allowed NAMTA and their Sponsors to reduce printing, & shipping costs as well as valuable time while on-site with the elimination of “bag-stuffing”.  This reduction of surplus items results in a greener and more cost-effective show.

Boston & Providence Current Tick
Denver & Salt Lake City Current Tick
Minneapolis & St. Paul Current Tick
Orlando & Miami Current Tick
Phoenix & San Diego Current Tick
Washington & Baltimore Current Tick

Boston &
Providence

781.741.5900

100 Industrial Park Rd.
Hingham, MA 02043-4313
F:  781.741.5902
Brede-Boston@Brede.com

Boston & Providence

Denver &
Salt Lake City

303.399.8600

5140 Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80216-3120
F:  303.321.8694
Brede-Colorado@Brede.com

Denver & Salt Lake City

Minneapolis &
St. Paul

612.331.4540

2211 Broadway St., N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1782
F:  612.331.8380
Brede-Minneapolis@Brede.com

Minneapolis & St. Paul

Orlando &
Miami

407.851.0261

2502 Lake Orange Dr.
Orlando, FL 32837-7802
F:  407.859.3904
Brede-Orlando@Brede.com

Orlando & Miami

Phoenix &
San Diego

602-275-5900

2501 East Magnolia St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034-6918
F:  602-275-5959
Brede-Arizona@Brede.com

Phoenix & San Diego

Washington &
Baltimore

301.937.8600

6801 Mid-Cities Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-1411
F:  301.937.6513
Brede-Washington@Brede.com

Washington & Baltimore